Practitioners

* Indicates Teachers

Alabama

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Wendy Wilhelm foundationalptandmassage@yahoo.com 319 Pineill Dr. Mobile, Alabama 36541 251-458-3570

Arizona

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Noah Providence providence@theriver.com 1126 North Jones Blvd. Tuscon, AZ 85716 520-323-0203
Heidi Wilson 2836 E Adams St Tuscon, AZ 85716 520-888-4780

California – San Francisco Bay Area

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Catharine Brook Anderson catharine@intotheflow.net 2320 Derby Street Berkeley, CA 94705 510-984-8818 www.intotheflow.net
Noreen Buyers Greenblatt neenbean@gmail.com 501 Kearney St. Suite B El Cerrito, CA 94530 510-725-2735
Bruno Ferreira bruno.malta.ferreira@gmail.com 5407 Dover St. Apt C Oakland, CA 94609 510-470-8851
Jean Iams chimes@lmi.net 1479 Hopkins St. Berkeley, CA 94702 510-527-8566
Karisa Kenyon karisakenyon@gmail.com Mill Valley, CA 94941 415-601-0161
Bill Kester wkester@pacbell.net 1913 Addison, suite 302 Berkeley, CA 94704 510- 289-9108
Katie Lewis ktlewis9@hotmail.com 465 Called del Mar Stinson Beach, CA 510-717-6990
Katie Lewis ktlewis9@hotmail.com 2421 4th St. Berkeley, CA 94710 510-717-6990
Ellen Mossman ellen_mossman@hotmail.com 5641 Huntington Ave. Richmond, CA 94804 510-527-7968
Charles Ridley cridley@sonic.net 119 Ward St. Larkspur, CA 94939 415-342-1149
Andrea Peri Rosenfield andrea@andrearosenfield.com 3352A Sacramento St San Francisco, CA 707-824-1005
Cator Shachoy catorshachoy@gmail Daly City, CA 94015 415-235-9380
Douw Smith rommack@gmail.com 830 Bancroft Way, Suite #111 Berkeley, CA 94710 415-847-4815
Joyce Thom* joyce@thepath.us 745 Distel Dr. Ste #112 Los Altos, CA 94022 650-380-0960
Joyce Thom* joyce@thepath.us San Leandro, CA 94578 650-380-0960
Vidya Treat forrestspring@yahoo.com Dan Tian Wellness and Natural Medicine 638 Stanyan St. San Francisco, CA 94118 415-717-4336
Vidya Treat forrestspring@yahoo.com 29 Bolinas Rd. Fairfax, CA 94930 415-717-4336

California – South San Francisco Bay Area

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Kelly Amstadt kelly@amstadt.com Los Gatos Blvd. Los Gatos, CA 95032 408-218-8588

California – Northern California

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Marie Endres mwendres@omsoft.com 122 Huerta Place Davis, CA 95616 530-756-2771
Julie Franklin juliefranklin@hotmail.com 14169 Rudd Rd. Nevada City, CA 530-272-3187
Luna Hart lioneye972@hotmail.com PO Box 1981 Wilits, CA 95940 831-227-6187
Marjorie Haskell marjorie.haskell@gmail.com Davis, CA 95616 530-757-6326
Bill Kester wkester@pacbell.net 113 Woodglen Lane Martinez, CA 94553 510- 289-9108
Gina DeBernardo ginadebernardo@gmail.com 1317 18th st San Francisco, CA 415-535-8040
Gina DeBernardo ginadebernardo@gmail.com 7 Ross Ave San Anselmo, CA 415-535-8040
Polly McGehee pollytahoe@gmail.com Bodywise Massage 10038 Meadow Way, Suite B Truckee, CA 96161 530-412-0774
Sibyl Piediscalzi spied-4@att.net 330 Poppy Way Aptos, CA 95003 831-662-3764
Louise Preston louise@softcom.net 207 Race St. Grass Valley, CA 95945 530-273-2338
Douw Smith rommack@gmail.com 1533 Jefferson St. Napa, CA 415-847-4815
Robin Rittenhouse randritt@sbcglobal.net PO BOX 9042 South Lake Tahoe, CA 96158 530-541-5012
Andrea Peri Rosenfield andrea@andrearosenfield.com 708 Gravenstein Hwy N #83 Sebastopol, CA 95472 707-824-1005
Lori Stewart loristewart64@gmail.com Inner Qi Healing Center PO BOX 913 Garberville, CA 95542 707-223-4585

California – Central California

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Kelly Amstadt kelly@amstadt.com Los Gatos Blvd. Los Gatos, CA 95032 408-218-8588
Maureen Callaghan maurcal@gmail.com 272 Hacienda Carmel Carmel, CA 93923 831-915-0222
Deana Challis deanadanceofhealing@yahoo.com 1054 E. Grand Ave. Ste E Arroyo Grande, CA 93445 805-710-4868
Rabia Erduman wuweiwu@earthlink.net 456 DelaVina Ave. #E4 Monterey, CA 93940 831-642-2358
Stephen Harmer stephenharmer@aol.com 58 Middle Canyon Rd Carmel Valley, CA 93924 831-659-2790
Hugh Milne* hughbigsur@gmail.com PO BOX 220 Big Sur, CA 93920 775-315-1415
Sheila Sheppard deerpaths@yahoo.com PO BOX 3643 Carmel, CA 93921 831-624-0862
Karen Thomas goldthom@aol.com Templeton (near San Luis Obispo), CA 93465 805-434-1182

California – Southern California/Los Angeles Region

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Enrica (Reeca) Gaspari sacredfool@gmail.com MarVista, CA 310-774-1675
Teralis Arison, LAc jta@teralis.us 9615 Brighton Way, suite 320 Beverly Hills, CA 90212 310-550-0380
Linnaea Bohn linnaeab@sbcglobal.net PO BOX 583 Oak View, CA 93022 805-649-3018
Paul Brown* paulbrowncranial@gmail.com 4919 Cervato Way Santa Barbara, CA 93111 805-637-8756
Valerie Farr farr_out@me.com 128 Montana Ave. Santa Monica, CA 90403 310-701-0384
Prana Gogia prana.gogia@gmail.com Encinitas, CA 760-593-7726
Mehta Halstead mehtahalstead@yahoo.com 257 Moreton Bay Lane #5 Goleta, CA 93117 805-280-1782
Mary Ann Hawkins cranial.yogi@verizon.net 1821 1/2 Pandora Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90025 310-441-9009
Mary Ann Hawkins cranial.yogi@verizon.net 1452 26th St. Suite 301 Santa Monica, CA 90404 310-441-9009
Ellen Heed ellenheed@mac.com Mar Vista/Culver City 310-398-3962
Kerry Ledesma tkledesma@yahoo.com 2004 Hornblend St. San Diego, CA 92109 858-336-2384
Martin Matzinger martymatzinger@yahoo.com 2430 31st St. Santa Monica, CA 90405 310-450-4205
Jerry Moreau massagesdca@cox.net 2630 1st Ave, suite 210 San Diego, CA 92103 619-208-7654
Shayna Reid shayna.reid@gmail.com Santa Monica, CA 90404 310-909-4726
Sophie Revel gerardphilip@sbcglobal.net 515 Neptune Ave. Encinitas, CA 92024 760-716-6800
Harvey Ruderian ruderian@verizon.net 3215 Rambla Pacifico St. Malibu, CA 90265 310-656-8542
Victoria Sloan dreambody@earthlink.net 1720 20th St. Suite 203 Santa Monica, CA 90404 310-450-9845
Polly Webb healyourself@san.rr.com 2921 Renault St. San Diego, CA 92122 858-220-8143
Jesse Tischler tischler@prontomail.com 1352 Havenhurst Dr. #7 Los Angeles, CA 90046 310-424-0353

Colorado

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Wren Breedlove PO BOX 910 Dove Creek, CO 81324
Reiko Dewey namitadew@gmail.com 4916 Silver Spruce Lane Evergreen, CO 80439 720-854-5349
Karen Salamida wavedance@sopris.net 1026 County Rd. 112 Carbondale, CO 81623 970-618-8018
Todd Welden mtcloud@comcast.net 503 Midland Park Pl. Aspen, CO 81611 970-544-1918
Stanley Zweber contact@visionarytouch.com 1800 30th St. Suite 308 Boulder, CO 80301 303-443-1817

Conneticut

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Brooke Becker brooke@brookebecker.net 1901 Post Rd. Fairfield, CT 203-727-8433.

Florida

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Brooke Becker brooke@brookebecker.net 227 SE 1st. St. Apt B Dania, FL 33004 203-727-8433.
Marie Brazis dbrazis2@yahoo.com 1924 NW 6th St. Gainesville, FL 32609 352-359-1737
Catee Ingwersen guana1@aol.com 1360 US1 Suite #5 Vero Beach, FL 32960 772-559-1532
Gary Ingwersen guana1@aol.com 1360 US1 Suite #5 Vero Beach, FL 32960 772-696-4868
Anne Marshall acjmarsh@gmail.com Florida 352-375-7344
Jill McFadgen jillz@bellsouth.net 1217 White Street Suite #203 Key West, FL 33040 305-393-4102
Terese Miller essential.elements@mac.com 3001 First Ave. South St. Petersberg, FL. 33712 727-327-1309
Edie Monaghan Essentialhealing@att.net 801 20th Place Vero Beach, FL 772-532-7714
Jacqueline Riker rahnwyn@comcast.net 4140 Iola Dr. Sarasota, FL. 34231 941-922-8874
Adam Silverberg papabear226@gmail.com 2920 SE 29th Blvd. Gainesville, FL 32641 352-262-6924
Reva Spawn maatadam2@aol.com 1217 White St. Suite #201 Key West, FL 33040 305-394-1136

Hawaii

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Mariposa Blanco Quentinmariposa@hotmail.com PO BOX 1914 Pahoa, HI 96778 808-938-7903
David Dinner gentlewave@hawaii.rr.com PO BOX 942 Hanalei, HI 96714 808-639-7845
Sally Klemm sally@sallyklemm.com 1515 Paula Drive Honolulu, HI 96816 808-732-4828

Idaho

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Jenny Harps jenny@awakeawarecenter.com Awak & Aware Visionary Healing Center McCall, ID 83638 208-315-2072

Illinois

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Georgia Hansen bodyserenity@hotmail.com Deer Park, IL 60010 847-903-8383
Sara Johnston sarajjohnston@gmail.com 1624 N. Honore St. Unit #2R Chicago, IL 60622 773-908-8757
Don Massat donmassat@aol.com 16345 S. Harlem Ste.2 Tinley Park, IL 60477 708-614-6860
Lorena Williams stillpointIL@aol.com 6511 W. 174th St. Tinley Park, IL 60477 708-444-2470

Iowa

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Dawn Hunter dawnohunter@gmail.com 104 S 2nd St Fairfield, IA 52556 641-919-6071

Kentucky

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Mary Ellen Moore m.e.moore@earthlink.net Synergy Holistic Health Center 7413 US HWY 42, suite 3 Florence, KY 41042 859-525-5000
Anne Linden Steele anne@annelindensteele.com 502-262-5477
Steve Schumacher* visionary5@mac.com 1230 Liberty Bank Lane, suite #210 Louisville, KY 40222 502-412-1141

Maryland

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Deborah Roemer breathingdaily@gmail.com North Bethesda, Maryland 240-461-9800

Massachusetts

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Kirsten T. A. Wiberg twinlights11@gmail.com East Gloucester, MA 978-837-1189
Chanel Luck chanel@yogathree.com Cambridge Boston 617-610-9642
Watertown 800-964-2360

Michigan

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Kathy Paholsky Kathleen.Paholsky@BeaumontHospitals.com Waller Wellness Center, 1854 W Auburn Rd, Suite 400 Rochester Hills, MI 48309 248-844-1414

Montana

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Carolyn Dewey spiritworks@valley.net PO BOX 4044 Whitefish, MT 59937 406 260-7098
Tammie Lee miztlee@gmail.com 1145 Lupfer Meadows Rd. Whitefish, MT 59937 406-862-3933
Sara Bonds bonds.sara@gmail.com 5938 Hwy 93 South Whitefish, MT 59937 406-863-9300

Nevada

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Kathleen Graf kathleengraf@qwestoffice.net Zephyr Cove Zephyr Cove, NV 360-565-0234

New Hampshire

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Anne Perry gypsyhands@hotmail.com PO BOX 1691 New London, NH 03257 603-526-7438

New Jersey

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Mary Zinman zinmanmary@gmail.com 111 Lighthouse Ave. Cape May Point, NJ 08212 609-898-0411

New Mexico

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Elizabeth Harris cranialwave.com Santa Fe, NM 87502 505-819-9917

New York

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Elizabeth Harris cranialwave.com Santa Fe, NM 87502 505-819-9917

North Carolina

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Adam Silverberg papabear226@gmail.com 20 Walnut Coourt Hendersonville, NC 28792 352-262-6924
Reva Spawn maatadam2@aol.com 119 Townbranch Rd. Barnardsville, NC 28709 914-428-7762

Ohio

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Julie Douglas-Kippins JDK723@aol.com 900 Miami Ave. Terrace Park, OH 45174 513-509-9333
Patricia Phillips myfathersdragonn@gmail.com 917 Poplar Avenue Terrace Park, OH 45174 513-702-1845
Leigh Randolph leighendodoc91@aol.com 2941 Kenny Rd. Columbus, OH 43221 614-457-9373

Oregon

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Regina Callahan* msreginac@bendbroadband.com 20421 Rae Rd. Bend, OR 541-390-3191
Lynnea Forderer roselynnea@gmail.com Rogue Valley, OR 541-944-8923
David Jacob dtj108@gmail.com 5406 SE 45th Ave. Portland, OR 97206 503-522-5550
Jeremy Manalis jeremy@jeremymanalis.com 15 SE 16th Ave Portland, OR 97214 503-349-2281
Sandra Norris Wheeler sandra@sandranwheeler.com P.O. Box 1328 Ashland, OR 97520 541-912-9556
Jan Jones jan111jones@gmail.com Portland, OR 97206 541-744-7608

Pennsylvania

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Mana ommanna@yahoo.com 46 Levering Circle Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004 310-850-9900
Andrea Bowman spiritstreams@yahoo.com 327 Broadway Hanover, PA 17331 717-632-1800

Texas

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Willow Dea willowdea@gmail.com 4400 Edgemont Dr. Austin, TX 78731 512-694-6911
Matthew Kirsch mattacupuncture@aol.com 1509 West 6th Street, Suite A Austin, TX 78757 512-299-2924
Darra Loest gumbybug10@aol.com 1004 W. 31st St. Austin, TX 78705 512-922-2467

Utah

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Natalie Little yogawithnatalie@yahoo.com 775-746-8300
Lisa Neuhof riversongmassage@earthlink.net 1390 South 1100 East Suite 107 Salt Lake City, UT 84105 801-558-5847
Steve Padgen padgeninstitute@msn.com 150 South 600 East suite #3B Salt Lake City, UT 84103 801-355-1983
Kellie Scheffres dancingyogi@comcast.net 311 South 900 East, Suite #101A Salt Lake City, UT 84102 801-633-3910
Linda Watkins lwatkins47@live.com 150 South 600 East suite #3B Salt Lake City, UT 84103 801-414-3812

Vermont

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Carolyn Dewey spiritworks@valley.net PO BOX 219 Norwich, VT 05055 603- 667-7155
Edie Yovu edieyovu@comcast.net 60 VT Rt. 12 Middlesex, VT 05602 802-229-4969

Virginia

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Janis Arlow lotussong11@yahoo.com 3006 Rolling Meadow Lane Keezletown, VA 22832 540-560-5215

Washington

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Carla Battles nourishinglife@mailhaven.com 15705 Main St. Duvall, WA 98019 206-947-6009
Carla Battles nourishinglife@mailhaven.com 600 N. 36th St. suite #226 Seattle, WA 98103 206-947-6009
Jane Dwyer copperbeech112@cablespeed.com 112 Thoren Rd. Port Ludlow, WA 98365 360-301-5190
Samara White samara.glassman@gmail.com 3417 Evanston Ave N #408 310-729-2474
Kathleen Graf kathleengraf@qwestoffice.net 160 Del Guzzi Dr. suite 201 Port Angeles, WA 98362 360-565-0234
Joanne Gurling jgurling@wavecable.com 429 West 6th St. Port Angeles, WA 98362 360-640-1559
Rebekah Ingalls rwingalls@comcast.net 3417 Evanston Ave N. #408 Seattle, WA 98103 206-789-0456
Ursula Popp ursulampopp@aol.com 12252 2nd Ave. NW Seattle, WA 98177 206-783-3922

Washington D.C.

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Deborah Roemer breathingdaily@gmail.com Washington D.C. 240-461-9800

Wyoming

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Carol Mersereau Box 331 Moose, WY 83012 307-733-3863

CANADA

Alberta

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Joan Kendrick joankendrick01@gmail.com Distant Whispers Healing PO BOX 86071 RPO Marda Loop Calgary, AB T2T 6B7 403-874-5334

Ontario

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Martez Diskey 101-1/2 Mary St. W. Lower Level Whitby, ON L1N 2R4 905-666-1393
Catherine Hornby catherinehornby@bellnet.ca 213 Shaw St. Toronto, ON M6J 2W7 416-656-8100
Russell Mater russmater@yahoo.com 55 Harrison Ave. Guelph, ON N1H 5K3 519-767-2992
Olive Pester olivewallace@rogers.com 16 Eastview Crescent Toronto, ON M5W 2W4 416-489-9519
Salvatore Spatafora salvatorermt@gmail.com Toronto, ON M6K 2J5 647-286-5157

Saskatchewan

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Kim Hollinger hollkim@sasktel.net 2120 College Ave. Regina, Sask 306-586-4552

Victoria

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Jane Jaya Ward jayaward@shaw.ca 2224 Windecker Drive Gabriola Island, B.C. 205-325-8808

Yukon

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Jessica Read thebreathoflifestudio@gmail.com #150 2237 2nd. Ave. Whitehorse, Yukon 867-336-3569
Shelagh Smith bodyenergetics@hotmail.com Whitehorse, Yukon 867-667-2389

AUSTRALIA

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Eve Whitehead ebwhiteh@ozemail.com.au PO BOX 118 Dapto, NSW 2530 61-1-02-42621133

BRAZIL

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Rosana Brancucci rosana.brancucci@hotmail.com Granjaviana S.P. (011)99394053
Solange Thais Ezure stezure@terra.com.br Rua Pastor William R.S. Filho, 452-sala 403 Florianopolis, Santa Catarina 48-3025-5425
Maria de Oliveira Alueskog oliveiralve@hotmail.com Rua Sabara, 453. ap. 63 Sao Paulo, SP 119983-6039
Bairro: Higienopolis
Eni de Oliveira Fantini eni.oliveirafantini@gmail.com Rua Campo Alegre, 29-Floresta Belo Horizonte M.G. 31-015-200
Wania Forghieri wania.forghieri@gmail.com Sao Paulo, SP 55 11 36727002
55 11 82259756
Lucila Freitas lucilafreitas46@gmail.com Sao Paulo 11-99415208
Sophia Lanz softoca@uol.com.br Av Portugal, 220 Sao Paulo 55 11 55246040
5511 91093187
Matilde Ap. Motta Marchesini matilde.motta@uol.com.br R: Kentaro Ono 9-01 Lago Sul Bauru-SP 17053-847 14-32342387

INDIA

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Irma Battig irma_battig@yahoo.com Mumbai 9930-236-706
Chanda Poirier jillosteo@googlemail.com 642 Vediyapanoor Road 606 604 Tiruvanamalai 91-948-73-27-078

ISRAEL

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Rachel Suissa rachelb.suissa@gmail.com Ino Shaki 16/4 96922 Jerusalem 009722-6432250

SOUTH AFRICA

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Brigitte Weltz bweltz@mweb.co.za 7 Varsity St., Tamboerskloof RSA 8001 South Africa, Cape Town 0027-(0)21-4248767

SWEDEN

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Pavitra Wolf info@maitri.nu Sabbatsbergsvagen 6, 1 tr S-113 61 Stockholm +46-(0)735 748 555

UNITED KINGDOM

Name Email Address City, State, Zip Telephone
Marian Bourne mb@maribou.f9.co.uk Wimbledon SW19 1PQ London, England 020-8542-7907
Morag Morrison moragmorrison747@googlemail.com The Surgery, 1 Marshall Place Perth PH2 8AH 00-44-1738-444120
Elissa Dell elissa.dell@gmail.com www.craniosacral-roots.org London, EC1 079-8491-5530